2018-19 Executive Board

  • Secretary - Leslie Beale
  • Treasurer - Anne Weatherford
  • Fundraising - Shauna Butterfield
  • Spirit Wear/School Supplies - Amy Armfield

Visit the Mary Orr PTA Facebook Page  (This site is sponsored and updated by the Mary Orr PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)

Sign up for the PTA Remind to receive alerts and PTA information